Monday, December 22, 2008

Government Bullshit ................ not just in Canada anymore


Lawyers turn to Facebook to serve legal papers

CANBERRA (Reuters) - Lawyers in Australia expect the internet social network site Facebook to become a new way of tracking down defendants after a landmark court ruling.

The Supreme Court in Australia's capital Canberra has ruled that Facebook is a sufficient way of serving legal documents to defendants who cannot be found.

The case surrounded a couple who defaulted on a loan, but who couldn't be found.

"We couldn't find the defendants personally after many attempts so we thought we would try and find them on Facebook," lawyer Mark McCormack said.

"We did a public search based on the email address we had and the defendants Facebook page appeared."

He said that was enough to convince the court, which found Facebook was a sufficient way of communicating legal papers when it is the plaintiff's responsibility to personally deliver documents.

(Reporting by James Grubel; Editing by Jeremy Laurence)



THAT IS FUCKIN BULLSHIT>>>THE GOVERNMENT DECIDED THIS??? YOU SHOULD ALL BE ARRESTED FOR THAT....WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO *UNLESS THEY TOUCH YOU, YOU CANT BE LEGALLY SERVED???* THE GOVERNMENT JUST MAKES UP THE RULES AS THEY GO AND NOT ONE OF EM GOT ENOUGH FUCKIN GREY MATTER TO WONDER HOW MANY PEOPLE WILL DISCONTINUE USING FACEBOOK CAUSE OF YOU COMMUNIST BASTARDS??? HEY BUT THAT DONT MATTER RIGHT??? WHATS ANOTHER 20,000 PEOPLE OUTTA WORK TO YOU........................I WOULD SUGGEST TO ALL YOU LLAAZZYY GOVERNMENT FUCKUPS TO LEAVE THE VODKA IN THE DESK FOR TODAY...SHAKE THE HANGOVER, GET THE FUCK UP OFF YOU OVER EDUCATED BRAIN.....OOOPPPS I MEAN ASS............................. AND GO FUCKIN EARN YOUR GROSSLY OVER INFLATED PAYCHECK YA FUCKIN BUMS!

Monday, September 29, 2008

I'm Baaaaack!!!


So yeah hey there!!! Me again!! Guess what?

Its Election Time!!! So I thought I'd blow the webs off the ole keyboard n give ya the skinny on dat!
Jack Layton!!!! LMAO Fo sho!!!!..... This guy ran for mayor of Toronto some years ago. His election platform?....To put *service* bycycles at the subway stations at various locations across that once great city..... lmao....Yeah man ya got my vote!!!!!

That guy from Quebec!!!! Well that says it all I think! If ya cant remember his name dont vote for him!!!

Stephen Harper!!!! Well admittedly....How bad can a guy named Stephen really be? (he he he)


I watch all these debates n info/mercials n stuff now n then...I hear their rantings about the dollar....the econony...the war effort ( that still puzzles me) .... Well my fellow canadians, and american counter parts....You put someone in my face that says....I want to lower taxxes, I want to revamp the criminal justice system, I want to revamp our education system, I want to legalize canabis because our current reasoning for making it illegal is based on facts thought to be discovered in 1940!!!!! , I want to deport every illegal body in this country so they will stop sucking the shit right outta our social saftey net that we covet so dearly!!!! Then and only then ya may wanna ask me to support either one of you idiots........
But thats just me!!!!!

Sunday, May 25, 2008

There is Comedy in Politics.....REALLY!!!

Well now!!!! Im baaaaaaaaaaaaack n yep I was watchin the news again...Trust me it's got the comedy channel beat by a country mile...( You'd think they'd have taken their show on the road by now!!) ......
Anyway...Anyone who knows me knows I have no use for the Province of Ontario...Yeah thats Canada unfortunately... So anyways I was watching one of the Ontario news casts tonight...Just keepin tabs on the level of stupidity wearin Sean Jean this yr!! Well I near pissed myself when I heard Dalton McGinty ( Ding Dong Ring Leader) announce that he will be outfitting cars n trucks ( personal vehicles) with smoke detectors....His plan? Make it illegal to smoke in your own 40,000 peice of shit that you owe the bank for because the government gets roughly 60% of that in tax on your loan...Its called Interest ( I refuse to owe any money for anything...Ill pay for mine thnx)...
As if thats not bad enough I look around and people are actually glued to the set with mouths open, the whole nine... Now the government has never made a great deal of sense to me to begin with but seein people just suckin in the bullshit really baffled me. Worried me actually..Do people really beleive anything the government **manufactures* for Press n Media to tell us? I DONT!!!
How many millions they spend trying to stamp out smoking and feed ya bullshit about what its doin to your lungs......WELL HELLOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! The TTC alone emits how much exaust fumes??? Now im no Stephen Harper but I can assure you my people......................... Cigarettes are the very least of your concerns!!! Thaat guy died!!!! Oh why???............ Lung Cancer.....He never smoked......second hand smoke.......THATS BULLSHIT!!!!!! Government endorsed exhaust fumes and dt 100 and all kinds of dow chemical shit in the air killed him....................Cigarettes are a cop out...... In short when they cant think of anything else......they just say cigarettes....and Yes politicians really are that stupid...Apparently more than half the people that watch the news are too...
Now after the tens of millions the government throws at this lil whine n cheeze party has anyone other than me wondered......... how many kids are safe tonight because we can afford to finance the support we need to apprehend these preditors?.................Nope didnt think so...but hey you dont smoke ( kinda explains alot)......................................................gotta run stay tuned.........T.B.C. >>