Just a place to rant, bitch, complain, wonder, ask or just type some useless shit that means virtually nothing
Sunday, November 01, 2009
TELUS (Alberta) HITS NEW LOW!!!!!
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FFFFFFFFFFFFFUCK MEEEEEEEEEE 14 fuckin minutes to load facebook? I really hope I can persuade some people who are getting ripped off like I am to BOYCOTT your shitty fuckin 1990 fuckin dial up technology! When asked why does the town 10 miles to the east have highspeed and why does the town 10 miles to the west have highspeed and not US WHO ARE RIGHT FUCKIN BETWEEN THE TWO????? Their reply???? NOT ENOUGH PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!! WELL EXCUSE FUCKIN ME IF WE ALL CANT BE AN IMMIGRATION SESS POOL LIKE EDMONTON OR TORONTO as far as I know we are still fuckin people with the same fuckin needs n wants as the cool brainless cunts in the city~ 14 minutes to load facebook????? AND NO THATS NO BULLSHIT!!!!!!! You mother fuckers are either all fuckin fresh off the fuckin boat or the true Alberta grade three educated redneck!!!!Yas should be arrested for discrimination against PEOPLE who live in a small town ya greedy cunts!!!!! Maybe just maybe someone else will grow a set n agree with me and someone else etc etc etc........... DISCRIMINATION!!!!!! ya may wanna google that ya brainless motherfuckers. Another thing! STOP CHARGING ME 5 BUCKS A MONTH FOR ****FAST DIAL UP**** which in itself is a joke lol with 20 yr old technology at work how the fuck do ya get fast outta that in any form! I DONT USE AND NEVER HAVE used this fabled fast dial up!!! I have a pretty big computer n I keep it pretty clean and IT LAGS THE FUCK OUTTA PEOPLE SO STOP WITH THE FUCKIN BANDAIDS!!!! Use your head for more than a fuckin hatrack n go get a fuckin clue! Wow ya think im a lil pissed about being takin advantage of????? Thank your fuckin god who ever that may be depending on what part of the world ya should be in instead of here! that I wasnt on the phone with cause I assure you........... your ears would be ringin a very long fuckin time.....BTW have yas an opening in your P.R. dept? lmaooooooooooooooo Assholes!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)