Sunday, November 01, 2009

TELUS (Alberta) HITS NEW LOW!!!!!

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FFFFFFFFFFFFFUCK MEEEEEEEEEE 14 fuckin minutes to load facebook? I really hope I can persuade some people who are getting ripped off like I am to BOYCOTT your shitty fuckin 1990 fuckin dial up technology! When asked why does the town 10 miles to the east have highspeed and why does the town 10 miles to the west have highspeed and not US WHO ARE RIGHT FUCKIN BETWEEN THE TWO????? Their reply???? NOT ENOUGH PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!! WELL EXCUSE FUCKIN ME IF WE ALL CANT BE AN IMMIGRATION SESS POOL LIKE EDMONTON OR TORONTO as far as I know we are still fuckin people with the same fuckin needs n wants as the cool brainless cunts in the city~ 14 minutes to load facebook????? AND NO THATS NO BULLSHIT!!!!!!! You mother fuckers are either all fuckin fresh off the fuckin boat or the true Alberta grade three educated redneck!!!!Yas should be arrested for discrimination against PEOPLE who live in a small town ya greedy cunts!!!!! Maybe just maybe someone else will grow a set n agree with me and someone else etc etc etc........... DISCRIMINATION!!!!!! ya may wanna google that ya brainless motherfuckers. Another thing! STOP CHARGING ME 5 BUCKS A MONTH FOR ****FAST DIAL UP**** which in itself is a joke lol with 20 yr old technology at work how the fuck do ya get fast outta that in any form! I DONT USE AND NEVER HAVE used this fabled fast dial up!!! I have a pretty big computer n I keep it pretty clean and IT LAGS THE FUCK OUTTA PEOPLE SO STOP WITH THE FUCKIN BANDAIDS!!!! Use your head for more than a fuckin hatrack n go get a fuckin clue! Wow ya think im a lil pissed about being takin advantage of????? Thank your fuckin god who ever that may be depending on what part of the world ya should be in instead of here! that I wasnt on the phone with cause I assure you........... your ears would be ringin a very long fuckin time.....BTW have yas an opening in your P.R. dept? lmaooooooooooooooo Assholes!

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Yeahhhhhh baby thats MY Canada!!!!!

I AM CANADIAN

I am in the minority in Calgary , Vancouver , Toronto and every casino in this country.

I was born in the forties, fifties or sixties, yet I am somehow responsible for some First Nations people being screwed out of
their land in the 1700's!

I pay import tax on cars made in Ontario.

I am allowed to skydive and smoke, but not allowed to drive without a seat belt.

All the money I make until mid July must go to paying taxes.

I live and work among people who believe Americans are Ignorant.... These same people cannot name this country's new territory.
On April 1st, 1999, the map of Canada changed for the first time in 50 years with the creation of Nunavut Territory . The Northwest Territories was split and approximately 2 million square
kilometers of the central and eastern arctic became ' Nunavut '.
Although I am sometimes forced to live on hamburgers and don't have a pot to piss in, I sleep well knowing that my taxes helped purchase a nice six figure home in Vancouver for some
unskilled refugee.
Although they are unpatriotic and constantly try to separate... Quebec still provides most of my nation's prime ministers.
95% of my nation's international conflicts are over fish.
I'm supposed to call black people African Canadians, although I'm sure none of them have ever been to Africa for that matter.
I am being told that paying a 200% tax on alcohol is fair.
I am also being told that the same tax on gasoline is also fair.
Even if I have no idea what happened to that old rifle myGrandfather gave me when I was 14, I will be considered a criminal if I don't register it.
I am being told that spending $15 billion to promote the French language in the rest of Canada is fair when the province of Quebec doesn't support or recognize the English language.
I am being told that paying $1million for 3 Stripes ('The Voice of Fire' painting in Ottawa ) by the National Art Gallery was a good purchase, even though 99% of this country didn't want it or will ever see it.

When I look at my pension and realize that I take home a third of
what I actually make, I say 'Oh well, at least we have better health care than the Americans.' I must bail out big corporations who drive their business into the ground and say, 'yeah that's ok.' when they move all their manufacturing plants and jobs to a third world country

My National Anthem has versions in both official languages.
Canada is the highest taxed nation in North America, the biggest
military buffer for the United States , and the number one destination for fleeing terrorists.
I am not an angry white person.
I am one pissed off taxpayer, who is broke
I am Canadian !!!

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Village Of Donnelly

Okay so now its a little after 1:00 pm! I work nights so this for me is early morning! When I woke up ( about an hr ago) I could smell the foulest of odours....SEWAGE!!!! I got up and went to the bathroom as we all do. Much to my disgust I had raw sewage being pumped OUT of my toilet, OUT of my shower drain, the kitchen fascilities where in the same state as was my washer. So now rather than having a shower, coffee and starting my long list of to-do's I get to STERALIZE my house. I just wanted to say thank you for that. Seems to me if there is no service which happens at an alarming rate of occurance you dont care. When I wake up to my house looking and smelling like Donnelly's septic tank you dont care. So where is it that I have to care? This kind of service is a HEALTH RISK!!!! Perhaps ya may wanna google things like *root causes of Tuberculosis,and other related diseases. But hey your gettin the shit sucked out right so whats it matter. My suggestion to the people who make the call to pump the sewers should maybe think outside the box and maybe put a system in place that works a little better than your current system is. If your wondering if I am addressing this issure because I am ultra pissed with the level of stupidity around here you'd be right... Perhaps once they get the urge to do stuff like pump out the sewers, they should also look into complimentary housekeeping to clean THEIR mess instead of screwing my plans for the day?
MišTå_B™

Monday, March 16, 2009

McLennan Alberta. Town or Ghetto?

Darlene 16/3/9 Please be advised that on or about the end of this month of March 2009 unit 37 at Kimiwan Place will be vacant. I have 16 written complaints I have sent you about various things is this suite that are n desperate need of attention and you have done nothing .I have been, twice now without a refridgerator. 5 days the first time and 4 days the second time, I have complained about the pipes next door as well as others in the building have too, you have done nothing. I have sent the tenant next door a message concerning his pipes and all you can do is hand me a 24 hr eviction notice. To date no one has addressed the issue. I have asked you 4 times now for written notices concerning family business in Ontario and to this date I have received nothing…These are my kids and may not seem important to you but it is to them as well as myself. This does not give you any legal ground to enter my suite without 24 HOURS notice either and have things in place as I always have, a system that will dictate to me whether you have been in here or not, so be advised that my suite will be monitored until the last day of this month of March 2009.As for the 30 day notice? I spoke with Jean at Alberta Services this morning and on her direction I am tendering written notice for the end of the month of March 2009 as there is no FIXXED TERM lease in place. I will advise you as to what date I will be available for a walk thru inspection. I leave of my own accord because of issues I have with personal safety and the safety of that of my company as well as loss of quality of life relating to these issues. These issues have been brought to your attention in the past and to date I have never received a response or any action on any of them.
Sincerely;
S. Boag