Sunday, April 24, 2005

Politics or comedy (Only in Canada)

......Well I just got finished watching a program on criminals in Canada! This has reminded me of exactly why I hate being Canadian. See our politicians think that saving tax payers money is the right thing to do! Agreed! But is trimming the justice and penal system the way to go? I think not. In the last hour I have seen in great detail just what our idiots (government) think is good. In the late 90s someone on Parliament Hill (Ottawa's House of Idiots) had the bright idea to reduce the number of criminals in our jails. Introducing the House Arrest Program. This is where we get to see exactly what kind of LOONIVERSITY education our politicians really have. In the last hr I have seen a lot of shit that just pisses me off. I have a grade eight education and even I have more fuckin brains than the people we trust our country, our security and our personal safety too. A lady,(yep you guessed it!!.......... Canadian) blows her husbands head off with two shots fired at point blank range. Reason: He wouldn't give her a divorce without following proper and legal guidelines. (Just like Canadian women to start with nothing, marry and then take everything). Her punishment: House Arrest!!!............Translation: She got fuck all. They may as well handed her a prize for marksmanship! A man gangrapes a 14 yr old girl: punishment: House Arrest!!!Translation: Bad boy!!!! Now ya have to be in by 10:00 pm!!!!! A Toronto area business man get snagged with one of the largest collections of kiddy porn in recent history...Punishment: House Arrest!!!!! Translation................Bad boy but continue driving your fuckin Benz and keep funneling money into our system. These are a few reasons that I think too much education makes ya stupid!!!!!!! I have grade 8 I remind you. If this were any other country in the world a revolution would surely have erupted by now. Fact: Canadians are spineless. They let our democratic government dictate!!!!! And then bitch about it for a while and do fuck all to make them selves heard!
In light of the 3 out of 16 MILLION cases that received house arrest heres what they would have gotten had I been makin the rules!
1) Lady blows hubby's head off while he sleeps-------------Life!!!!! Maximum Security. When I say life I mean life not a piddly ass lil 25 yrs!
2) Men gangrape teen girl- Sentence: To be confined in a room with parents who's children have been victims of this horrible crime. The room would be 50'X50' with an exit directly across from the entrance. Now if these (cant even call em human) sick bastards (waste of oxygen comes to mind as well) can make it to the exit. They can live!!!!!!!!
3) Man get busted with kiddie porn- Sentence: He will sign over everything he owns, right down to the tucks he has stuffed between the cheeks of his ass to the victims of his doing!.......Then immediately upon the guilty verdict that motherfucker would have his balls slowly removed with a teaspoon. and once he has suffered for oh about a week with NO treatment..........He would then starve to death.
What the fuck ever happened to *let the punisment fit the crime*
If your a spineless Canadian that sees this stuff goin on in our world. Dont be a lazy sack of shit. Get the fuck off you fat asses and drop the fuckin remote and DO something about it. I am only one voice..................if you speak with me then we are two............and so on and so on. I think in order to be a politician you should be made to grow up such as I did. You should be made to suffer like I did. You should be rejected by the very system you PAY 22% of your weekly paycheck to like I have been. You should be made to live on the street like I have. Then and only then you will see first hand what one must do to make the country a better place to live instead of making it easy for criminals to live and practice their profession. As you will learn when I am finished my book, A Twisted Look at Canadian Politics (Politics versus Common Sense) You will soon see why I have always said much Education really does make ya stupid!!!!!!!...................Want proof?.................Look at politicians!!!! and the shit will flow downhill from there!

2 comments:

Steve said...

I agree with you. As individual we are never heard let alone counted! BUT too many think on that basis alone. If we all start using OUR power as people, as citizens and we apply enough pressure to change, these idiots we call politicians would bend over backward for a few thousand votes..............But for one vote?...........Well chances are they wouldnt even notice you. I guess what I am trying to say here is I hear so many people with the same point of view as I have..............why not get together and be heard. People have more power over politicians than they are willing to admit.
MišTå—B™

Anonymous said...

I agree with ya . they don't punish crimanals in this country they coddle them .